Sign In

 ‭(Hidden)‬ apply_styles

 

 

Headteacher Weekly News Updates

 

2020/2021


JUNE 2021

Weekly News Update Friday 11 June 2021.pdf


MAY 2021

Weekly News Update 7 May 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update 14 May 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 21 May.pdf


APRIL 2021

Weekly News Update Friday 23 April 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 30 April 2021.pdf


MARCH 2021

Weekly News Update Thursday 4 March 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 12 March 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 19 March 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 26 March 2021.pdf


FEBRUARY 2021

Weekly News Update Friday 5 February 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 12 February 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 26 February 2021.pdf


JANUARY 2021

Weekly News Update Friday 8 January 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update  Friday 15 January 2021.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 29 January.pdf


DECEMBER 2020

Weekly News Update Friday 4 December.pdf


NOVEMBER 2020

Weekly News Update Thursday 5 November .pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 13 November.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 20 November.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 27 November.pdf


OCTOBER 2020

Weekly News Update Friday 2 October.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 9 October.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 16 October.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 23 October.pdf


SEPTEMBER 2020

Weekly News Update Friday 11 September.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 18 September.pdf

Weekly News Update Friday 25 September.pdf

 

2019/2020



JUNE 2020

Weekly News update Friday 5 June 2020   .pdf

Weekly News update Friday 12 June 2020.pdf

Weekly News update  Friday 19 June 2020.pdf

Weekly News update  Friday 26 June 2020.pdf


MAY 2020

Weekly News update Friday 1 May 2020.pdf

Weekly News update Thursday 7 May 2020    .pdf

Weekly News update  Friday 15 May 2020    .pdf

Weekly News update Friday 22 May.pdf


APRIL 2020

Weekly News update Friday 24 April 2020 .pdf



Dorothy Stringer School, Loder Road, Brighton, BN1 6PZ | Tel: 01273 852222 | Fax: 01273 852310 | Email: office@dorothy-stringer.co.uk