Sign In

 ‭(Hidden)‬ apply_styles

March - Animals | Photo Calendar Competition
latest
news
and
events

Music Recital at St Matthias Church, Wednesday 4 March 2020

Tuesday 25 February

Dorothy Stringer are celebrating World Book Day 2020 on Thursday 5 March 2020 with a competition

Thursday 27 February

Dorothy Stringer Year 11 Investor Team short-listed for Student Investor Semi-Final

Thursday 27 February

Year 8 Student Anya BMC Youth (Climbing) Open Success

Friday 28 February

Year 10 Student Selected for British Para Table Tennis Association National Futures Programme

Friday 28 February

We are Recruiting

Tuesday 29 October

Stringer Dance Show at The Dome - Tickets Now On Sale

Thursday 30 January

Year 11 Student selected to Join the Great Britain Cycling Team as an Apprentice

Monday 3 February

Let's Dance at The Dome : A Celebration of Dance, 9 - 12 March 2020

Friday 28 February

Dorothy Stringer Students to Share Stage with David Attenborough

Wednesday 12 February

Playwright Simon Stephens Visits Dorothy Stringer Drama Department

Thursday 13 February



Dorothy Stringer School, Loder Road, Brighton, BN1 6PZ | Tel: 01273 852222 | Fax: 01273 852310 | Email: office@dorothy-stringer.co.uk