Sign In

 ‭(Hidden)‬ apply_styles


















































































Governors’ Information and duties 2020/2021 - 

Governor PowerPoint - 2020-21 

Jane Dickson and Millie McDevitt were elected Joint Chairs of Governors in July 2020. Mick Baker was elected Vice Chair.

The list of current Governors is below. Click on the Governors name to view their personal statement.

You can contact Governors by email on 

Dorothy Stringer School, Loder Road, Brighton, BN1 6PZ | Tel: 01273 852222 | Fax: 01273 852310 | Email: